Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Property Owners – Class A:

Aaron Schwartz (Franc-Men Realty Company), President

Thomas Logan (Partridge Realty), Vice President

Lawrence Kramer (89th Jamaica Realty Company), Treasurer

Kenneth Taishoff (89th Jamaica Realty Company), Secretary

Scott Zecher (BLDG Management Co., Inc.)


Commercial Tenants – Class B:

Sherwin Lovi


Governmental Officials – Class C:

Fred Leopold-Hooke, representative (Department of Small Business Services)

Shurn Anderson, representative (Office of the Queens Borough President)

Aliya Latif, representative (New York City Comptroller’s Office)

Link1 | Link2 | Link3

Copyrigh165th Street Mall Improvement Associationt © 2016. All Rights Reserved.